The Trust  |  Applying  |  Awards  |  Images  |  Trustees  |  Links |  Contacts  | Home

Dun Law windfarm


Trustees and other officers of the Trust


Fala (Midlothian Electoral Ward ML51) - 2 Trustees

Fiona Corsar

Henry Gibson (Chair)
Heriot (Heriot CC area) - 2 Trustees

Kate Finlayson

Gavin Whittaker
Humbie (East Lothian Electoral Ward 17/4) - 2 Trustees

Alastair Beck

Morag Taylor
Oxton & Channelkirk (Oxton & Channelkirk CC) - 4 Trustees

Colin Cavers

Paul Docherty

Sandy Macneil

Karl Politt

Trust SecretaryMaggie Magee
Treasurer Frances Dickman




Website usage | Website privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright


Dun Law Trust. OSCR registered charity no. SC04073